Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Jie Chen,    Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Badong Chen,     Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Susanto Rahardja,     Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Program Chairs

Jingdong Chen,    Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Cédric Richard,    University Côte d’Azur, France

Special Session and Tutorial Chair

Israel Cohen,    Israel Institute of Technology, Israel

Publication Chair

Yuantao Gu,    Tsinghua University, China

Publicity Chair

Jean-Yves Tourneret,    University of Toulouse, France

International Liaison

Alfred O. Hero,    University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, US

Stephen McLaughlin,    Heriot Watt University, UK

Xiao-Ping Zhang,   Ryerson University, Canada

Advisory Committee

José C. Príncipe,    University of Florida, US

Nanning Zheng,    Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Zheng-Hua Tan,     Aalborg University, Denmark

Dong Xu,    University of Sydney, Australia

IEEE SPS Liaison

Murat Akcakaya,    University of Pittsburgh, US

Finance Chair

Si Zhao,    Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Local Arrangement Chair

Chao Pan,    Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Fei Gao,    Northwestern Polytechnical University, China